In addition to our regular schedule of walking tours and Annapolis and Baltimore cruises, we also offer a wide selection of special event tours and cruises throughout the year. Our special events can coincide with the season, holidays, city festivals or our area partnerships. From music cruises to Blue Angels cruises to special Annapolis ghost tours, there's always something special happening with Watermark. Check back often for regularly added events and ticketing information.

Special Events Cruises and Tours in Annapolis & Baltimore Maryland

 

 

Upcoming 2015 Watermark Special Events

Thursday, July 3 – Annapolis Pre-Independence Day Fireworks Cruise
Friday, July 4 – Annapolis & Baltimore Independence Day Fireworks Cruise
July 4, 5, 6 -- Baltimore Heart of Baltimore Cruise
July 9 -- Annapolis WRNR Rock N' River Cruise with Greg Holden
Wednesday, July 15 – Annapolis Wednesday Night Races Cruise
Thursday, July 16 -- Baltimore The Legends of Maritime Baltimore Cruise
Thursday, July 16 -- Baltimore Thirsty Thursday Cruise
Thursday, July 23 -- Annapolis 3rd Annual Dog Days of Summer Cruise
Sunday, August 9 -- Annapolis Cruise to the Watermen's Festival in St. Michaels
Thursday, August 13 -- Baltimore Thirsty Thursday Cruise
Wednesday, August 19th – Annapolis Wednesday Night Races Cruise
Wednesday, August 26th -- Baltimore The Legends of Maritime Baltimore Cruise
September 5, 6, 7 -- Baltimore Heart of Baltimore Cruise
Thursday, October 1 -- Annapolis Time & Tide: Tales of Annapolis & the Chesapeake Bay
Thursday, October 15 – Annapolis Chesapeake Schooner Race Cruise
Fridays & Saturdays, Oct. 2-31 – Annapolis Special Historic Hauntings
Wednesday, October 21st -- Baltimore The Legends of Maritime Baltimore Cruise
Saturday, October 24 – Annapolis Fall Foliage Cruise
Weekends in December -- Annapolis Jolly Express Cruise
Fridays & Saturdays: Dec. 4-19* except Dec. 12 – Annapolis Holiday Candlelight Stroll

 

 

Past 2015 Watermark Special Events

Saturday, February 21 – Annapolis African American Heritage Tour
Saturdary, March 21 -- Annapolis Tricorns and Tennis Shoes Maryland Day Tour
Saturday, April 25 – Annapolis St. Michaels Wine Festival Cruise on Saturday
Sunday, April 26 – Annapolis St. Michaels Wine Festival Cruise on Sunday
Tuesday, May 19 – Annapolis Blue Angels Practice Day Demonstration Cruise
Wednesday, May 20 – Annapolis Blue Angels Demonstration Cruise
May 23, 24, 25 -- Baltimore Heart of Baltimore Cruise
Wednesday, June 17 -- Baltimore The Legends of Maritime Baltimore Cruise
Wednesday, June 17 -- Annapolis Wednesday Night Races Cruise
Thursday, June 18 -- Baltimore Thirsty Thursday Cruise
Friday, June 19 -- Annapolis Rock 'N River Cruise with Milo Greene

Any Event may be canceled due to severe weather, lack of participation or mechanical breakdown.